Council Meeting Schedule

Day Date Time
Monday January 14, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday

January 21, 2019 
Presentation - Integrity Commissioner

Public Meeting


3:00 pm 4:00 pm

6:00 pm

Monday

February 4, 2019

1:00 pm
Wednesday February 20, 2019 6:00 pm
Monday March 4, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday March 25, 2019 6:00 pm
Monday April 8, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday April 29, 2019 6:00 pm
Monday May 13, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday May 27, 2019 - Special
May 27, 2019 

3:00 pm

6:00 pm

Monday June 10, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday June 24, 2019 - Special Meeting - POSTPONED to July 15, 2019 at 11:00 am 2:30 pm
Tuesday June 18, 2019 - Special Meeting
Environmental Services Budget
5:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday June 24, 2019 6:00 pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 - Special Meeting - Budget 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday

July 15, 2019 - Special Meeting

July 15, 2019 

11:00 am

2:00 pm

Monday August 12, 2019
Public Meeting
2:00 pm  4:00 pm
6:00 pm
Monday September 9, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday September 23, 2019 6:00 pm
Monday October 7, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday October 21, 2019 6:00 pm
Monday November 4, 2019 1:00 pm
Monday November 18, 2019 6:00 pm
Monday November 19, 2019 1:00 pm

The meeting dates and/or start times are subject to change.

Meetings are held in the Council Chambers, at the Municipal Office, located at 4305 Hamilton Road, Dorchester, unless otherwise noted.