Thames Centre Dog Day Park Advisory Committee

2020 Committee Members:

Kelly Elliott, Council Community Representative
Chris Patterson, Council Community Representative
Brooke Henshaw, Community Representative
Renee Rossi, Community Representative
Carly Woods, Community Representative
Tanner Zelenko, Community Representative

Municipal Staff Representative

Devon Brown, Parks and Facilities Supervisor 

Recording Secretary

Tori Haffner, Municipal Staff

The Committee members are appointed by Council and serve for term of that Council.

 

2020 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 8 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 5 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 4 at 9:00 a.m. Changed to: Wednesday, March 11 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 1 at 9:00 a.m.  Cancelled as of Monday, March 16, 2020.
Wednesday, May 6 at 9:00 a.m. Cancelled
Wednesday, June 3 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 8 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, September 2 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 7 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 4 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 2 at 9:00 a.m.

 

AGENDA

March 11, 2020

 

Minutes

October 8, 2019

November 5, 2019

December 3, 2019

January 8, 2020

February 5, 2020

Attachments