Finance/Treasury

The Finance/treasury Department is responsible for all financial functions.

These include but are not limited to:


 

For Questions Contact:

Sam Foster

Job Title
Customer Service/Treasury Clerk
Department
Treasury
Email
sfoster@thamescentre.on.ca
Telephone
Extension
ext. 221

Sherri Ridsdale

Job Title
Accounts Receivable/Revenue Coordinator
Department
Treasury
Email
sridsdale@thamescentre.on.ca
Telephone
Extension
ext. 229

Nicole Bowery

Job Title
Accounts Payable/Financial Analyst
Department
Treasury
Email
nbowery@thamescentre.on.ca
Telephone
Extension
ext. 224

Tammy Hunter

Job Title
Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Department
Treasury
Email
thunter@thamescentre.on.ca
Telephone
Extension
ext. 232

Diane Gallinger

Job Title
Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
Department
Treasury
Email
dgallinger@thamescentre.on.ca
Telephone
Extension
ext. 231

Kim Grogan

Job Title
Director of Financial Services/Treasurer
Department
Treasury
Email
kgrogan@thamescentre.on.ca
Telephone
Extension
ext. 228